School Dates

School Dates 2017/18

  

Programme of Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

PD Day                 Monday 4th September

Term Starts         Tuesday 5th September-Thursday 19th October

PD Day                 Friday 20th October

Half Term             Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

School Opens       Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

Christmas Break   Monday 18th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

                                Spring Term 2018

PD Day                 Tuesday 2nd January

Term Starts           Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February

Half Term              Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School Opens        Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter                   Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

 

                                           Summer Term 2018

Term Starts           Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Bank Holiday         Monday 7th May

Half Term              Monday 28th May – Friday June 1st

School Opens        Monday 4th June – Friday July 20th

 

 

 

PD Days

Monday 4th September                                                                            

Friday 20th October

Tuesday 2nd January

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July